Founders & Staff

Founders

 

Beth Steinberg

Co-Founder, Co-Director

E-mail: beth@campshutaf.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bysteinberg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/bethsteinberg
Blog: Conversations About Inclusion

Talk to Beth about building an Inclusion Model today!

 

 

portrait mirMiriam Avraham
Co-Founder, Co-Director

E-mail: miriam@campshutaf.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/miriam.avraham
Blog: Conversations About Inclusion

Talk to Miriam about raising a child with special needs today!

 

Staff

 

Marci Tirschwell
Program Director

E-mail: marci@campshutaf.org

Get to know Marci through Shutaf camp!

 

 

 

Elizabeth Corlin
Director of Outreach and Education

E-mail: elizabeth@campshutaf.org

Talk to Elizabeth about including Shutaf in your Bar or Bat Mitzvah project!

 

 

 

Yoni

Rachel Vitri

Coordinator of Young Leadership Program and Camps

E-mail: rachel@campshutaf.org

 

 

 

 

ElisaElisa Kaufman

PR and Development Associate

E-mail: elisa@campshutaf.org

 

 

 

 

Leah Allswang

Logistics Coordinator

E-mail: leah@campshutaf.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

back to top